Do you restrict applications?

Yes we do. We will not accept IB applications from the following countries:

Afghanistan, Burma/Myanmar, Central African Republic, Cote d’Ivoire, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (North Korea), Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Former Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (FFRY), Iran, Iraq, Japan, Liberia, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *